North Coastal Zone Secure McDonald's Under 15 Women's Country Championships

North Coastal have defeated Illawarra by 26 runs in the final of the McDonald's Under 15 Women's Country Championships played in Tamworth. Batting first, Read more

Under 19s State Challenge Sides Named for Season 2016/17

The following 2 sides have been named to play the Metropolitan sides in the Under 19 State Challenge to be played at Bensons Lane (Richmond) on the 4-6 Read more

Southern ACT Take Out McDonald's Country Colts Title

Following a total wash out of round 3 of the McDonald's Country Colts Carnival, Southern ACT have taken out the title over Newcastle on net run rate. Read more

Country Cricket Award Winners

At the Country Cricket annual dinner, the following people received awards: Country Cricket Media Award - Tim Robinson WIN TV Illawarra Country Groundsman Read more

Marie Cornish Awarded Life Membership of Country Cricket

After many years of fantastic service to Country Cricket, Western Zone's Marie Cornish was awarded Life Membership of Country Cricket NSW. Congratulations Read more

Cricket NSW Coaching Lifetime Awards Sees Four Country Recipients

At the recent Country Cricket Annual Dinner, four regional coaching legends were recognised with Cricket NSW Coaching Lifetime Awards. The recipients Read more

Lauren Cheatle and Jason Sangha Take Out the Inaugural Alex Blackwell and Josh Hazlewood Medals

Following fantastic 2015/16 seasons for both Lauren Cheatle and Jason Sangha, they were presented with the inaugural Alex Blackwell and Josh Hazlewood Read more

ACT/NSW Country Side Chosen for the National Under 17s Championships

Following the Under 17 State Challenge played at Coffs Harbour on 19-21 August, selectors have named the following side to play in the National Under Read more

Western Zone Stalwart Greg Morrissey Honoured with Field Naming

Western Zone Cricket stalwart Greg Morrissey will be honoured on Friday 29 July when the official naming of Greg Morrissey Field, McGlynn Park, Parkes Read more

No results for the current season
No batting statistics available
View all statistics