ACT NSW Country Under 17s Announced
Date of Event : Wed Aug 23, 2017 8:04AM

Selectors have named the following side to play in the national Under 17 championships to be played in Brisbane and the Sunshine Coast on the 26th September to the 5th October.

Joshua Staines (Riverina - Captain), Joshua Claridge (Newcastle), Nicholas Clarke (North Coastal), Will Fort (Central Northern), Toby Gray (Newcastle), Max Harper (Riverina), Lewis Hextell (Newcastle), Joshua Low-McMahon (ACT Southern), Dominic O'Shannessy (ACT Southern), Kalen Phillips (ACT Southern), Henry Railz (Western), Ravi Wickramanayake (ACT Southern), Glenn Winsor (Newcastle), Mark Cameron (Newcastle - Coach), Kyle Piper (ACT - Assistant Coach).

Congratulations to all these players.



Last updated: Wednesday August 23, 2017 8:27AM