ACT/NSW Country Under 17s Side Selected
Date of Event Country Cricket NSW: Fri Aug 23, 2019 4:44PM

The following ACT/NSW Country side was selected to play in the Under 17 National Championships. Country Cricket would like to wish all the best of luck.


Jack Hartigan (Captain - Newcastle), Charles Mitchell (North Coastal), Jayden Zahra Smith (Greater Illawarra), Tim Martin (North Coastal), Ethan Fitzpatrick (ACT Southern Districts), Jared Humphreys (North Coastal), Tom Kellar (ACT Southern Districts), Tom Coady (Western), Harrison Townsend (Central Coast), Connor Cook (North Coastal), Aidan Cahill (Newcastle), Harry McGregor (Western), Landan Price (Central Northern), Dylan Smith (Central Northern), Head Coach - Greg McLay, Assistant Coach - Michael Delaney

Last updated: Friday August 23, 2019 4:53PM