Under 15 Female State Challenge Sides Named
Date of Event : Wed Apr 11, 2018 11:34AM

Selectors have named the following sides to play in the Under 15 Female State Challenge at the Raby Oval complex on the 15th and 16th April.

Country Sixers: Clare Webber (Captain - Newcastle/Central Coast), Deni Baker (Central Northern), Isabella Cameron (Central Northern), Taquayla Dawson (North Coastal), Zoe Delimihalis (North Coastal), Eliza Heinecke (Illawarra), Emelia Kavanagh (Central Northern), Katie Letcher (Western), Alana McEnearney (Illawarra), Josephine Pearce (Central Northern), Tara Rudd (Illawarra), Holly Simmons (North Coastal), Brianna Venables (North Coastal), Troy McKiernan (Coach)

Country Thunder: Jade Allen (Captain - ACT Southern), Miriam Barbara (Central Northern), Mikaylah John (ACT Southern), Hannah Knight (Western), Clare Levings (ACT Southern), Georgie Martin (North Coastal), Claire McGuirk (Central Northern), Alexandra Morley (Western), Jessie Mudaliar (ACT Southern), Charli O'Byrne (Western), Teleitha O'Byrne (Western), Jemma Pollock (ACT Southern), Lily Savelli (Illawarra), Luke Knight (Coach)

We wish all these players the best of luck against the Metropolitan sides.

Last updated: Wednesday April 11, 2018 11:37AM